If you have never used a Google Chromebook, you are missing out. I personally find the chromebooks are favoured by almost every member in my FFP class. In fact if you asked which computer they'd prefer to work on I think everyone would agree on the Chromebooks. When I don't come to class early enough, I don't get a chromebook, I get a netbook. Two members of our class actually took the manner to trial when they felt as though they both deserved the last Google Chromebook. They were both entitled to a lawyer but in the end there was a vote and one of them had to settle for a netbook. Here are a few reasons for why I feel the Google Chromebooks are so desirable:
Speed...
  • The Google Chromebooks are known for their excellent speed which makes it easier when working in class or just in general.
  • Searching is quicker 
  • They are Fast & Efficient 
 Appearance...
  • The Google Chromebooks are more appealing to look at.
  • They have a professional sense to them
  • Wide selection of beautiful screen savers
Sharing...
  • It's simple to access your drive, gmail and other tools to share files with others.
  • As well the chromebook itself is easy to share. you can log in as yourself or as a guest.
Camera...
  • The chromebooks have amazing camera's that make it easy to use effects and take photos.
  • You can also edit photos.
Dependble...
  • I can trust it to work for quite a bit after it has been charged
  • I know it keeps my files safe 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.