The documentary touched on the idea of failure and depression…  Just kidding :) But seriously though? Generation jobless!?! I mean talk about crushing our hopes and telling us we’ll live a life of dept and disappointment. I mean I get the point and I understand we’re going through a bit of a rough time, but I don’t think all hope is lost;) What I took out of the film is that we need to start researching and looking up necessary  jobs that lack workers. We also need to realize we’re living in an over educated country with ample people going through to University/college and it’s hard to get into the field you want to be in. As a generation we need to be willing and prepared to take a different route and possibly consider plan B (but still push for plan A).  

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.